Photo Gallery

Scenes from the 2021 KTA Annual Meeting.

KTA Executive Director presents Rep. Phillip Pratt with KTA's "Rural Broadband Champion" Award for sponsoring and ushering passage of HB 362, establishing Kentucky's broadband grant deployment fund during the 2020 legislative session.

LTC Connect General Manager Greg Hale presents Sen. Whitney Westerfield with KTA's "Rural Broadband Advocate" Award for his support of Kentucky's rural broadband providers during the 2020 legislative session.

South Central Rural Telecommunications Cooperative General Manager Jeff Eaton presents Senate President Pro Tempore David Givens with KTA's "Rural Broadband Advocate Award" for his work during the 2020 Kentucky General Assembly to establish the broadband grant deployment fund with the passage of HB 362.

Upcoming Events

View Calendar